Fetish Art

Michael Manning.

The Spider Garden graphic novel series, written and drawn by Manning, currently consists of four volumes in the following order: The Spider Garden (1995), Hydrophidian (1996), In A Metal Web (2004), and In A Metal Web II (2004).

One Note Fetish Art

  1. Michael Manning is always a pleasure to look at.

    Especially love the second one – wonderful emotion expressed and certainly an interesting relationship of those two 😉